JDA Software Sets Date for First Quarter 2010 Earnings Release Conference Call

JDA Software Group, Inc. (NASDAQ: JDAS) today announced that it has scheduled an analyst conference call for Tuesday, April 27 to discuss its First Quarter 2010 financial results. [Read the full article]

{loadposition in-article}

Ezenia! Inc. (OTC Bulletin Board:EZEN.ob – News), a leading market provider of real-time situation awareness, command and control solutions for corporate and government networks, today reported its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2009.

Revenue for the fourth quarter of 2009 was approximately $817,000, flat from the third quarter of 2009 but a decrease of 41.2% from approximately $1.4 million for the fourth quarter of 2008.  The quarterly loss from operations was approximately $672,000 or ($0.05) per share, as compared to approximately $872,000 in quarterly losses from operations, or ($0.06) per share, a year ago. Operating expenses declined to approximately $1.3 million from approximately $1.7 million for the same period in 2008, due to reduced headcount and restructuring charges. [Read the full article]

Avnet, Inc. (NYSE:AVT – News) announced today that its third quarter fiscal year 2010 earnings announcement is scheduled to be webcast live via the Internet at www.ir.avnet.com on Thursday, April 29, 2010. Avnet will issue a press release outlining its financial results followed by an interactive webcast at 2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 12:00 p.m. Mountain and 11:00 a.m. Pacific time (Arizona time).

Roy Vallee, Avnet’s chairman and chief executive officer, and Ray Sadowski, Avnet chief financial officer, along with other members of Avnet senior management team, will comment on the Company’s results and respond to participants) questions.

Please log on to the webcast at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the event to register and download any necessary software (RealPlayer or Windows Media Player). [Read the full article]

On Tuesday, May 4, 2010, MasterCard Incorporated (NYSE:MA – News) will release its first-quarter 2010 financial results. The company will host a conference call to discuss these results at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time.

The dial-in information for this call is 866-362-4831 (within the US) and 617-597-5347 (outside the US) and the passcode is 28812181. A replay of the call will be available for one week following the meeting. The replay can be accessed by dialing 888-286-8010 (within the US) and 617-801-6888 (outside the US) and using passcode 39875611.

This call can also be accessed through the Investor Relations section of the company website at www.mastercard.com.

MasterCard Incorporated advances global commerce by providing a critical economic link among financial institutions, businesses, cardholders and merchants worldwide. [Read the full article]

You may also like...